Steal From The Rich! Trails – Trail Entries, Costs, and Shop Cards
Steal From The Rich! trails reference: the three trail entries recorded in gameplay, Trail Shop card fields, cash purchases, and the observed 1.5 million price point.
Three trail entries are recorded in current Steal From The Rich! gameplay footage: the "two times speed" trail, the blue trail, and the purple trail. All three were bought with in-game cash during a normal session inside a Trails Shop, and the only price value on record is 1.5 million for "the next trail" at one point in that session. Below is each entry with its known acquisition and cost fields, what the Trail Shop cards expose (Speed multipliers, cash vs Robux offers), and the trail attributes that remain unknown — per-trail effects, equip rules, and the full trail count.
Comparison
| Trail entry (name as spoken in footage) | Acquisition | Cost / notes |
|---|---|---|
| "Two times speed" trail | Bought with in-game money during the recorded session ("We're going to buy the two times speed."); immediately afterwards the player states "So this we have this trail now." | Purchase price not stated in the footage; named for a 2x speed effect that was never independently confirmed |
| Blue trail | Acquired later in the same session ("Okay, we got the blue trail.") | Cost not stated in the footage |
| Purple trail | Bought later in the session ("We can now buy this. Perfect. the purple trail.") | Entry price not confirmed; shortly before this purchase the player notes "1 and a half million for the next trail" |
The names above are the player's spoken labels from the footage, not confirmed in-game spellings. The video clearly shows the shop continuing past these three entries, so more trails exist than are listed here; the total trail count is not established.
Trails Shop: where trails are bought and what the cards show
Trails are accessed through an in-game shop. A mechanics walkthrough checked against captured gameplay on 25 Sep 2026 records that world signs for a Fuse Machine and a Trails Shop exist in the game, while flagging their exact mechanics as "not documented yet (honest unknown)" and listing Trails Shop mechanics among its open unknowns. A trails summary dated 26 Sep 2026 goes further on the shop screen itself: it describes comparing trails using Trail Shop cards by reading the Speed multiplier shown on each card, separating cash offers from Robux offers, and checking the current terms before buying. Gameplay footage independently shows trails being bought with in-game money during a normal session. The two write-ups disagree on depth, so treat the card fields (Speed multiplier; cash vs Robux split) as the reading to confirm on your own shop screen. Beyond the single 1.5 million figure, no specific per-trail price is on record, and no specific Robux price for any trail has been published even though shop cards reportedly split cash and Robux offers.
Do trails make you faster?
The speed effect of trails is not established. After buying the "two times speed" trail, the player expected to move faster but reported being "still just as slow" and that "that didn't do anything," concluding the purchase had no effect. Moments later he discovered a "slow mode" setting had been active and conceded "it might be my fault," which invalidates that test. After later acquiring the blue trail and buying the purple trail, he claimed "There is no possible way now that we're not going to be able to get to the next area," but that same session also included treadmill upgrades and access to an admin treadmill, so no isolated effect measurement for any single trail exists in this footage. The speed-oriented trail names and the Speed multipliers shown on Trail Shop cards suggest a speed purpose, but no per-trail effect value has been published, and nothing establishes whether trails are required for progression or purely cosmetic.
What remains unknown — and what to recheck in game
- Equip behavior: nothing on record covers whether trails auto-equip, occupy one slot at a time, swap, or stack — check your character after buying one.
- Effect values: the only recorded test was thrown off by the player's slow-mode setting, and the later area-progress claim coincided with treadmill upgrades and admin-treadmill access, so no per-trail effect value can be stated.
- Official documentation: the official Roblox game description covers treadmill Speed training and never mentions trails.
- Version-sensitive fields: trail names are spoken labels, the 1.5 million price was observed only once at one stage of a session (it must not be read as the price for all trails), and the shop continues past the three recorded entries. Recheck current in-game names, prices, and availability before relying on this list and after any game update.